Skip to content

Wife Of Little Jimmy Dickens Shares My Facebook Link

March 10, 2016

Thanks to my friend Terry Tyson for alerting me late tonight that the wife of famed Grand Ole Opry Star Little Jimmy Dickens shared my link about the First Ladies on her Facebook page.  The post which I placed on the Caffeinated Politics FB page Sunday has gone viral.  At this posting there have been 15,229,351 views.

Dickens signed my guitar and remains a legend for all time.  Needless to say this really moves me.

12832390_10206000679521205_1610989181336069985_n

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

