Skip to content

Powerful Hillary Clinton Ad Makes Me Want To See It Again

March 25, 2016

When was the last time we saw a political ad that made us want to see it again–and again?   The first time it happened this cycle was the Bernie Sanders ad that proved how commercials could be made to promote a candidate.

But last night while watching Scandal and fast forwarding through the commercials on the DVR I ran past something that looked interesting.  I hit the rewind button and found a truly remarkable and most effective campaign commercial for Hillary Clinton.

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2016 11:12 AM

    Really? I found this commercial uninspiring, unnecessarily repetitive in its rhetoric and in persuasive. Not for me. Of course I don’t watch a lot of television, so I don’t recognize the women in the commercial. But show biz types on the left or right don’t persuade me to support a candidate.

Leave a Reply

