Skip to content

Dew Highlights Spider Webs For A Spectacular Show

September 20, 2016

So I really intended to get the papers from the front stoop and make breakfast. But then I started noticing spider webs and they are intense this morning with the sun and dew that hangs on them. James noticed from the kitchen the one on the wires. Notice the leaf hanging from a web and note there are two strands where the leaf is located. Now I will have to shut my eyes so I can eat and not be distracted.   I think it will  be a great day.

22 23 24

1 2

One Comment leave one →
  1. purplepenquin permalink
    September 20, 2016 5:45 PM

    Wonderful (weberful?) indeed!!

Leave a Reply

