Skip to content

Saturday Night Live Scores With Political Humor

October 23, 2016

It was pure fun and so well done last night as Saturday Night Live–you know, that show Donald Trump wants to see cancelled–did satire with the last debate.  Alex Baldwin nails the look, tone, and smarmy nature of Trump to a tee.

Donald Trump vs. Hillary Clinton Third Debate Cold Open” with Tom Hanks playing Chris Wallace: About women’s issues – “Hillary Clinton” (Kate McKinnon): “Listen Chris, I’m glad you raised this topic because what two better people to talk about women’s issues. Me, a woman who has had a child and has taken birth control and him, a man who is a child and whose face is birth control.”

On immigration — “Donald Trump” (Alec Baldwin): “I have a fantastic relationship with Mexico, OK? I have personally met with the Mexican president. I forget his name. I think it was something like Mr. Guacamole, I’m sorry, excuse me, Senor Guacamole. I also met his beautiful wife, Taquito and their twin children, chips and salsa.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

