Skip to content

“Every Writer Needs A Reading Nook”

March 11, 2017

That is what James told me several weeks ago.  So he replaced my 27 year-old rocker with a new chair, ottoman, throw blanket, and a small coffee stand.  Last night I bought a new coffee mug. For the record I am finishing Murder In The First-Class Carriage by Kate Colquhoun, a true account of the first Victorian railway killing in Britain and the legal fight which followed.  Today’s brew is Chocolate Raspberry.  It is clear James loves me.  And I love him, too.  Now if I could only write the bestseller to show him all his efforts paid off.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

