Skip to content

Welcome Back George Will!

March 19, 2017

I was very pleased to have George Will back on Meet The Press.   I truly admire Will for his grasp of policy and politicss.  I absolutely love how he talks, his word choice, his use of grammar and his ability to argue a point.  He is one of my favorite conservatives.  I usually always learn something from his appearances on news shows.  That is why I thrilled at the news from host Chuck Todd.

Syndicated columnist, George Will, he’s making his 52nd appearance on Meet the Press, but it’s his first since 1981. Where’ve you been? You know, I don’t know, have you been on some other show that I never, don’t think about?

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2017 6:56 PM

    There is one channel that simply never is allowed to be aired in our home and that is Faux News. I know people who block the channel from their homes so visiting relatives can not watch it over holidays and then want to repeat the nonsense.

  2. March 19, 2017 6:50 PM

    Will has been on FOX. He uses big words for BS.

Leave a Reply

