“Mr. Putin Had Recruited Mr. Trump As An Unwitting Agent”


The most damming read against Donald Trump and a true must-read for anyone who cares about the future of our country.  This article was written by Michael J. Morrell  a former head of the CIA. He worked at the agency for 33 years.

During a 33-year career at the Central Intelligence Agency, I served presidents of both parties – three Republicans and three Democrats. I was at President George W. Bush’s side when we were attacked on Sept. 11; as deputy director of the agency, I was with President Obama when we killed Osama bin Laden in 2011. I am neither a registered Democrat nor a registered Republican. In my 40 years of voting, I have pulled the lever for candidates of both parties. As a government official, I have always been silent about my preference for president. No longer. On Nov. 8, I will vote for Hillary Clinton. … Two strongly held beliefs have brought me to this decision. First, Mrs. Clinton is highly qualified to be commander in chief. I trust she will deliver on the most important duty of a president – keeping our nation safe. Second, Donald J. Trump is not only unqualified for the job, but he may well pose a threat to our national security. … In the intelligence business, we would say that Mr. Putin had recruited Mr. Trump as an unwitting agent of the Russian Federation.

2 thoughts on ““Mr. Putin Had Recruited Mr. Trump As An Unwitting Agent”

  1. So…when is tRump going to be charged under the Logan Act or any of the other sedition laws still in effect in this country? (I’m not holding my breath that will happen anytime soon.) Just think about the discourse if Hillary had done this.

  2. There are some serious questions about Trump’s loyalties and I suspect many answers lie in his tax forms. Ponder if Hillary had three husbands and kids from various ones and how that would be received by the GOP….there are so many ways to view this election and historians will have a field day.

Leave a comment